Commercial Real Estate Agency

 Professional Profiles

Ral Ndubaku

Agent

310-943-8532

ral@cbicommercial.com

John Mendoza

Agent

310-943-8539

john@cbi-commercial.com

George Pino

Co-Founder

310-943-8536

gpino@cbicommercial.com

Joe Killinger

Co-Founder

310-943-8542

jkillinger@cbicommercial.com

Ali Willingham

Agent

310-943-8548

ali@cbicommercial.com

Josue Barrios

Agent

310-943-8535

josue@cbicommercial.com

Dave Foley

Agent

310-943-8537

dfoley@cbi-commercial.com

Dan Fagan

Agent

310-943-8543

dfagan@cbicommercial.com

Craig Mcilvain

Head of Marketing 

214-520-7577

cmcilvain@cbicommercial.com

Stuart Beilinson

Agent

310-943-8534

stuart@cbi-commercial.com

Call: 310-943-8530 for Commercial Real Estate

John Wu

Agent

714-486-7622

JohnWu@cbi-commercial.com

Lisa Stevens

Agent

310-943-8530

Lstevens@cbi-commercial.com

Noelle Phillips

Agent

310-943-8531

noelle@cbi-commercial.com

Jose Ponce

Marketing

310-943-8530

jose@cbi-commercial.com